SMBE logo

SMBE Victoria Inc. AGM

The Committee of the SMBE Vic. Inc. declares at the Annual General Meeting of the Society at 6.00pm on 30 December 2019 at the Tower Hotel 686 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn East VIC 3123, the following:

Elected Committee Members for 2019-2020

  • President: Paul Junor
  • Vice-President: Leon Alexander
  • Treasurer: Robert Barnett
  • Secretary: David Smith
  • Medical Graduate: Jim Cameron
  • Non-Medical Hospital Staff: Rebecca Bailey
  • Educational Establishment: David Grayden
  • Commercial Establishment: Dani Forster
  • Scientific Establishment: Emma Moore
  • Student Member: Stephanie Doyle
  • General Committee:
    • Jesus Campo Uribe
    • Shoo Chin Siah
    • Natalie Rode
    • Kushan Thirunavukkarasu
    • Lisa Delcourt (Karpinsky)

Reports from the President and the Treasurer will be published in the Newsletter.

The next meeting is on 21 January 2020 at the Tower Hotel Hathron East at 6.00pm (1800)